finally , last night we broke up :) i'm very upset and mad to myself not to her . this happened bcause of my bad attituade . just chill and be strong hara :) nothing last forever kan ? like my friend said to me last night what had happened was my mistake . and yeah for sure i admit it . but everyone around me keep told me that everything gonna be okay and i feel the same . she's need time :) she need time to relax . she told me that day ,
just hoping that the day not too long and just be patience waiting that time . be strong hara :) if you and her were meant to be , no need to worry :/ just chill and keep smile to hiding all your sadness :) nothing impossible laa hara . just go on for a while , no need to cry all the time or you will become crazy girl about it .
yeah i do admit that i never try to understand her . she's working right so after back from work of course laa she's tired . she's need a rest but seriously i never understand her :/ i'm a stupid ! okay serious laa ! she's too tired then her gf made her angry all the time and keep pushed her . no one can stand it la hara . now , i'll put the blame on myself cause it was my fault . i'm not angry actually to her . but little bit sad bcause after was we had being through together , she let me go . but i never let her go . i still keep told her that i can't like usually laa :/ i still remember what pah (my fren) told me last night :/ it was 100% my fault laa . not a understanding person , selfish , keep pushing her :') so pity of you la hara . you always make a mistake :( but seriously , i don't accept she will getting mad like this .
dear comot ,
i don't know if you read this . but i'll try to changes myself to more better and good as you want . do support me okay :) thanks for all your kindness and loves for 1 year 4 months 2 weeks dear :) i know it's all my fault and i admit it . i just realize it when i'm losing you . do take care and don't forget to take your meal like usually okay ? i do love you more than you love . i don't know if you still loves me cause when i asked you last night , there were no answered given . i know that you were feel upset , mad and broken inside . i know you well :) sorry for everything and i hope you won't forget me even for a while :)
sincerely , baby tomboy :')







No comments:
Post a Comment